• -->

SPAQI Officers

The SPAQI Officers are charged with the overall leadership of the society and providing vision and oversight to all activities of the organization.

Kurt J. Pfeifer, MD, FACP, SFHM
Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI

Jeanna Blitz, MD
Duke University School of Medicine
Durham, NC

Avital O'Glasser, MD, FACP, FHM
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR

Richard D. Urman, MD, MBA, CPE
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, MA

Angela F. Edwards, MD, FASA
Immediate-Past President
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Wake Forest Baptist Health
Winston Salem, NC